[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 566 of 566

LL

"10!! Excellent! Thank you so much for your hard work Dr. Fischman; you're very personable and easy to work with. Your patience is very much appreciated as well as your fabulous staff. Thank you everyone for a great experience!! I love coming here and feel right at home. You guys are all great. :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

EF

"Very competent, communicative, friendly and flexible,"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

LL

"All around excellent experience - Attentive and patient staff, and expert doctor!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

LW

"This place is wonderful. The technicians are patient and very competent. Dr fischman knows what he's doing and his low key approach is great"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015

SG

"Very good service and made my braces feel as comfortable as possible."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015

AE

""I felt that Dr. Fishman and his staff always cared a lot about me and how I did with my braces. They explained everything really well and my teeth came out great! I really loved going there."

Avery Edelman"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2015

PS

"Our experience at your office during Nathan's orthodontic journey was terrific. The staff including those in the office, the medical team and, of course, the doctor, were always nice, accommodating and willing to work with our questions/concerns and appointment times. We just returned yesterday from Israel during this winter break and family /friends who had not seen Nathan since his braces came off commented at how great a smile he has! We agree!
Thank you so much for everything....
Pam, Jon and Nathan Schachter"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2015

SD

"I have three children, all of whom went to Dr. Fischman for orthodontics. He and his office staff have always been extremely professional and kind. The office is warm and welcoming. My kids always enjoyed looking in the fish tanks, exchanging "Fish Bucks" for prizes, and trying out the Kuerig machine. My husband and I are very pleased with how each of our children's smiles evolved into what they are today. They all have beautiful straight teeth thanks to Dr. Fischman and his wonderful team."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014

AJ

"Initially, I was hesitant to getting braces in my junior year of high school; I was troubled with the idea of having fellow peers getting their braces off while I just started with the process. Upon entering the office of Dr. Fischman, I was greeted with smiles and a great family-vibe. On the day that I was supposed to get them on, a staff member made me more comfortable and reassured me of a great final product, and she was right. I feel more confident with my new smile. During every appointment, Dr. Fischman made an effort to ensure I received great dental care and left in a great mood. I would feel very comfortable with sending my future kids to his dental care. Thanks for everything, Dr. Fischman!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014

AC

"We love Dr. Fischman and all his staff! Thank you for a wonderful experience and a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2014

?

"Couldn't be happier with my smile! And everyone there!"

GO

"Great experience with Dr Fischman and his staff. They have figured out how to work with children/pre teens/teens and their parents! Good communication, responsive when there might be a problem or need to change appointments and a cheerful happy practice."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014

AL

"I had an excellent experience. My appointments were never late, in fact they usually let me in early and the staff was all super nice and caring. I would highly recommend Fischman Orthodontics and I'm personally glad that me and my family chose to go there."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014

PG

"My son is a nervous kid and he was going to need not only braces but a herbst appliance to correct his bite. I was referred to Dr. Fischman and couldn't be happier. His patience, gentle style and listening skills to both the parents and kids is awesome. My son was very comfortable from his first appointment. It was very important to me to have a board certified orthodontist as well. The office staff is kind, friendly and appointments are always on time. I would highly recommend Steven Fischman Orthodontics in West Hartford Center."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014

LB

"Both my teenage boys have on braces right now. Dr. Fischman's office is always accommodating with making appointments, last minute changes and the boys never mind coming! Everyone is so friendly and it's just a nice environment! We LOVE it here!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014

MD

"We recently began our third daughter with Dr. Fischman, our first daughter saw him over ten years ago. After all these years I actually look forward to the visits. Dr. Fischman is the nicest person one could deal with. His staff is friendly. We love them. His work is first class, and everything is clearly explained as the process unfolds. I highly recommend this practice to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

EW

"Dentist is great I rate them 9.5"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

RL

"Been with Dr. Fischman since 2006 (yikes!), 3 kids. However, he told our middle child was told braces weren't necessary - which is nice to hear! When researching orthodontists with our oldest, we left it up to her to let us know who she felt most comfortable with and after meeting ONLY Dr. F, she said "don't need to see anyone else. Let's go with Dr. Fischman." Does not push excessive, early or unnecessary orthodonture. His calm demeanor, the friendly office staff, comfortable waiting area and easy location/parking all make for a perfect fit for our family. Wouldn't recommend anyone else!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

JM

"I'm six months into my Invisalign treatment! Dr. Fischman and his staff are wonderful. They have run on time for all of my visits so far. The office has a warm and inviting feel, they make you feel like a part of the family."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

MG

"Both of our daughters have had braces provided by Dr. Fischman. One of them- for just a year and the other for 2 1/2 years. We are happy to say that both of our girls have beautiful straight teeth with smiles to match. Dr. Fischman was very gentle, caring and accurate in predicting duration of care and did not discharge them until their teeth were perfect! The office staff is very accommodating and flexible in scheduling. We would totally recommend Dr. Fischman to any family in need of Orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Reviews 547 - 566 of 566

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com