Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC Reviews

  • Phone: (860) 248-4269
  • 9 Dale Street, West Hartford, CT 06107

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 589 - 630 of 633

"Thank you to Dr. Fischman and his amazing staff! I am an adult patient and recently completed my orthodontic treatment....I can't stop smiling! The care that the entire office showed me from the beginning of the process to that big final day was top notch! I always enjoy seeing their smiling faces and I couldn't say more about the final outcome. My teeth look amazing! Dr. Fischman's office truly is a more personalized experience! Thank you so very much! :)"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"What a great experience at Dr. Fischman's office. My sons teeth came out wonderful.The office staff is also very helpful and friendly.I would recommend Dr Fischman to everyone."

Review Verified on 3/2/2015
"On a Friday night at 5:30 pm, my son's orthodontic wire popped out and he was in a lot of discomfort and could not close his mouth. We called after the office had closed, but Dr. Fischman met us within an hour at the office. He put the wire back in place in just a few minutes Now my son could enjoy the weekend! Thank you Dr. Fischman for being so responsive on a Friday night! Clare and Chris Dowd"

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
"Very helpful and professional"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Get results! My daugter has been a patient for approximately four years, and soon we will be crossing the finishing line. She has a beautiful smile that I hope last her lifetime. Many thanks to Dr. Fischman and his staff."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"They did everything right"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"I enjoy every visit because the waits are never more than 10 minutes. The orthodontist are really nice. You are never in the chair for that long unless you are getting your braces put in for the first time. Everyone is friendly and will answer any questions you have."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Marci is great at helping and explaining things!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"LOVE the entire staff!!!...and the beautiful smiles they create!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"I have been a patient of Doctor Fischman's for about two years now, and words cannot explain how highly satisfied I am with his service. Doctor Fischman and his team make sure to provide you with the best experience possible with your braces. You can rest assured that your teeth will be handled with the utmost precision and care. If you're looking for a great orthodontist who truly cares for his patient and their teeth, then Doctor Fischman is your guy."

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"We have been we have been coming to Dr. Fischman for 5plus years. His results are perfection. His office is welcoming and clean!. My children look amazing . I am grateful for his attention to detail."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"So far so good"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Did amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Most of the time the service is very good. Sometimes the nurses are a little rough, but Dr. Fischman is great."

Review Verified on 2/2/2015
"You guys were great personality's were fantastic and humorous. The overall experience was great and I highly recommend it to everyone. My teeth were perfected after coming here and actually looked forward to coming."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Approximately 7 years ago, I was diagnosed with TMJ. My dentist suggested that I have a custom mouth guard made in order to reduce the grinding of my teeth at night. I agreed, purchased the mouth guard and unfortunately experienced no relief of the pain in my jaw. At this time, my dentist recommended that I consult with an orthodontist. Since all three of my children have experienced wonderful results with the care by Dr. Fischman, I made an appointment with him. Dr. Fischman recommended that I wear braces in order to correct the crowding of my teeth. In inquired about the prevalence of this issue because I myself had worn braces for 4 years including retainers into my adulthood. He mentioned that this problem is commonly associated with the aging process. Dr. Fischman patiently explained the pros and cons of both permanent braces and Invisalign and recommended Invisalign for me due to by teeth grinding at night. I received the Invisalign plastic mouth molds in September of 2014 and I could not be more happy with the results. My teeth are now more properly aligned and I have not experienced any jaw pain in months. I highly recommend Dr. Fischman for the orthodontic needs of you and your family. Dr. Fischman and his staff are very knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly and make the experience great for all of our family members."

Review Verified on 1/24/2015
"Great staff!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"Great!!!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Outstanding patient service and professionalism from the front desk to the patient chair to the treatment and attention by Dr. Fischman! I'm a "mature" patient and could not have been made to feel more comfortable by the Fischman team."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"I had a great experience with my braces, and everyone was always really nice and helpful. My teeth are finally all straight and perfect, and I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"10!!! Just finished my third child in braces and each experience was excellent. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Excellent as usual!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"Outstanding!! My experience with Dr. Fischman and his staff has exceeded my expectations. They go above and beyond to make sure that my needs are met. They have been patient with my questions and worked with my unique situation. I am finished with my treatment and the result is better than I hoped for. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"Great job! I've been coming here since I was 8 I'm now back at 26 for something else!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"This place is awesome! Everyone is so nice here!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"10!! Excellent! Thank you so much for your hard work Dr. Fischman; you're very personable and easy to work with. Your patience is very much appreciated as well as your fabulous staff. Thank you everyone for a great experience!! I love coming here and feel right at home. You guys are all great. :)"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Very competent, communicative, friendly and flexible,"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"All around excellent experience - Attentive and patient staff, and expert doctor!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"This place is wonderful. The technicians are patient and very competent. Dr fischman knows what he's doing and his low key approach is great"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"Very good service and made my braces feel as comfortable as possible."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
""I felt that Dr. Fishman and his staff always cared a lot about me and how I did with my braces. They explained everything really well and my teeth came out great! I really loved going there." Avery Edelman"

Review Verified on 1/3/2015
"Our experience at your office during Nathan's orthodontic journey was terrific. The staff including those in the office, the medical team and, of course, the doctor, were always nice, accommodating and willing to work with our questions/concerns and appointment times. We just returned yesterday from Israel during this winter break and family /friends who had not seen Nathan since his braces came off commented at how great a smile he has! We agree! Thank you so much for everything.... Pam, Jon and Nathan Schachter"

Review Verified on 1/3/2015
"I have three children, all of whom went to Dr. Fischman for orthodontics. He and his office staff have always been extremely professional and kind. The office is warm and welcoming. My kids always enjoyed looking in the fish tanks, exchanging "Fish Bucks" for prizes, and trying out the Kuerig machine. My husband and I are very pleased with how each of our children's smiles evolved into what they are today. They all have beautiful straight teeth thanks to Dr. Fischman and his wonderful team."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Initially, I was hesitant to getting braces in my junior year of high school; I was troubled with the idea of having fellow peers getting their braces off while I just started with the process. Upon entering the office of Dr. Fischman, I was greeted with smiles and a great family-vibe. On the day that I was supposed to get them on, a staff member made me more comfortable and reassured me of a great final product, and she was right. I feel more confident with my new smile. During every appointment, Dr. Fischman made an effort to ensure I received great dental care and left in a great mood. I would feel very comfortable with sending my future kids to his dental care. Thanks for everything, Dr. Fischman!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"We love Dr. Fischman and all his staff! Thank you for a wonderful experience and a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2014
"Couldn't be happier with my smile! And everyone there!"
"Great experience with Dr Fischman and his staff. They have figured out how to work with children/pre teens/teens and their parents! Good communication, responsive when there might be a problem or need to change appointments and a cheerful happy practice."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"I had an excellent experience. My appointments were never late, in fact they usually let me in early and the staff was all super nice and caring. I would highly recommend Fischman Orthodontics and I'm personally glad that me and my family chose to go there."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"My son is a nervous kid and he was going to need not only braces but a herbst appliance to correct his bite. I was referred to Dr. Fischman and couldn't be happier. His patience, gentle style and listening skills to both the parents and kids is awesome. My son was very comfortable from his first appointment. It was very important to me to have a board certified orthodontist as well. The office staff is kind, friendly and appointments are always on time. I would highly recommend Steven Fischman Orthodontics in West Hartford Center."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Both my teenage boys have on braces right now. Dr. Fischman's office is always accommodating with making appointments, last minute changes and the boys never mind coming! Everyone is so friendly and it's just a nice environment! We LOVE it here!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"We recently began our third daughter with Dr. Fischman, our first daughter saw him over ten years ago. After all these years I actually look forward to the visits. Dr. Fischman is the nicest person one could deal with. His staff is friendly. We love them. His work is first class, and everything is clearly explained as the process unfolds. I highly recommend this practice to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Dentist is great I rate them 9.5"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Reviews 589 - 630 of 633

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com