Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC Reviews

  • Phone: (860) 248-4269
  • 9 Dale Street, West Hartford, CT 06107

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 633

Facebook Verified
"Love everyone we have encountered at this office!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very helpful and accommodating, which was refreshing! Dr. Fischman and his assistants provide top-notch care for my 12 yr old son. Dr. Fischman was referred to me by a friend and I would definitely recommend Dr. Fischman to anyone in need of orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have had such a positive experience here. The staff and Dr Fischman have been so friendly and are very serious abut giving you the smile you want. The front desk walks you through all of the finances and help you maximize your insurance benefits so your treatment is affordable."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Fischman and his staff are wonderful. They are all compassionate, caring and professional. Both my daughters had braces at Fischman Orthodontics and I wouldn't go any where else. I highly recommend his practice. My girls love Dr. Fischman.❤️"

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. All of my kids have gone here. I highly recommend going here."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great"

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"After interviewing 4 top rated orthodontists in West Hartford I chose Dr. Fischman for my children. Dr. Fischman is a board certified orthodontist who has has a calm, patient demeanor and friendly, capable staff. The office is bright, cheerful and fun for kids, and the incentive Fischbucks program allows kids to earn gift cards by being on time and brushing well. I appreciate that appointments run on time! My older daughter has completed her orthodonture treatment and her teeth look beautiful! I now have a second child starting her treatment. We highly recommend Dr. Fischman!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
"Denae was really nice and she also explained everything so I understood everything, Dr. Fischman is very good at his job! I am happy with my braces."

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"They got 10 out of 10 because everyone is so nice and happy all the time it makes me want to come back all the time!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is friendly and welcoming. Explained everything to my son as he was getting his braces on to ease his nerves. Highly recommend Fischman Orthodontics to anyone needing braces."

Review Verified on 7/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is without doubt the best dental facility I have ever been to and believe me I have had extensive dental work done at multiple facilities! The staff are warm and welcoming and Dr. Fischman is an expert in his field. The office is nice and clean. Snacks and drinks are always provided and they are always on schedule. I wish I found Dr. Fischman before I spent 7 years in braces with my old orthodontist (I came to Dr. Fischman because my old orthodontist said there is nothing else he could do). I cannot reccommend this place enough."

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"They helped me get my first braces on and taught me how to take care of them!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Everything was excellent. Great service and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"I love coming here the staff is so nice and understanding and they have a great sense of humor and are quick to assist you. I couldn't imagine going to another orthodontist. They always supply you with anything you may need."

Review Verified on 5/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I tend to ache after big adjustments and the elastics I'm given often snap. The staff are quick with service and seldom make mistakes, they have good humor and supply me with comfortable equipment."

Review Verified on 5/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Such a great practice! From the minute you walk in you feel like you are part of the Fiscman family"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"It was not as nearly as scary as I thought it would be, just a little uncomfortable. The staff is kind and is comforting and awesomely caring!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"We were referred here by Dr. Cipes. Dr. Fischman is amazing, kid friendly and very personable. He's always smiling and my daughter loves coming here to see him. He definitely made her experience for her braces one to remember! We can't wait to come back already :)"

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Dr.Fischman's orthodontics. My treatment plan was 21 months and I had no complaints. The staff was professional, friendly and always greeted me with a smile. Dr. Fischman is very caring and explained every step of the process. Wonderful team!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
""It was good. Better than expected." These were my daughter's first words after getting her top braces put on by Dr Fischman and Denae. The whole team here is friendly, professional, warm, and most importantly, extremely skilled and talented. They made my daughter feel at ease and comfortable, and they explained to her everything she needed to know. Dr Fischman was fun to talk with, and he was fast and efficient too. Between the initial consultation and first appointment, he spent time explaining everything clearly. We (parents and patient) are already thrilled that we came here for braces, and we are looking forward to he next two and half years. The office staff explains the financial aspect clearly and without any presumptions or pressure. They take time to answer questions and to make sure that we all feel comfortable. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"It didn't hurt, it just felt really dry. It wasn't bad."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Today I have been to Dr Steven Fischman Orthodontics and I am very happy. Everything was explained clearly, very friendly, patient doctor who answered all my questions. I would like to thank the doctor's assistant Tara for clear instructions. I have been to several dentists but would recommend Dr Steven particularly."

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"A great start to the braces journey. A lot of helpful information and very friendly. Tara was awesome!!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always great service. And the staff are super friendly always willing to help with any needs you have. Would recommend 100%."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son had a wonderful experience with Dr. Fischman and his staff! Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Truly the best orthodontist and office, in the West Hartford/Hartford area! Two of our children are in treatment with Dr. Fischman for conventional braces and I went through treatment for Invisalign. Cannot say enough good things about the patient care, attentiveness, professionalism and friendly faces in this office! Very happy to be a patient at Dr. Fischman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Dr. Fischman’s office is always so wonderful! Very professional and extremely friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter feels very comfortable with her braces and all of the staff who are all friendly & welcoming. And we have only just begun."

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Camille is so excited to have gotten her braces today! Dr. Fischman and all the staff have been very helpful in guiding us through this process. Would definitely recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"We've had a great experience with Fischman Orthodontics. The whole staff is fantastic! Our process proceeded pretty much as was predicted and the resulting smile is lovely!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Always a pleasant visit with good dental tips."

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience with both of my kids at Dr. Fischman's! Love the staff and my boys smiles."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Fischman and his whole crew! They are always on time, super knowledgable and very helpful with all advice. We always know what to expect and we experience top notch service. We've offered several recommendations to family and friends!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Everyone was very professional and helpful with all of our questions. We are very happy with how things are going."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Fishman and staff are amazing! Very professional and timely! I will recommend to everyone I know and already have, thank you! We love the Invisalign!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look amazing!!!!!! I'm very excited to show everyone my new smile!!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"From the 1st phone call received warmly by Jo-Anna over 5 years ago, to our evaluation appointment with Marci, to meeting Dr. Fischman, to interacting with every staff member, to today's "reveal day", it was has been a phenomenal journey with Fischman Orthodontics! The professional, personal, compassionate care has been amazing. Dr. Fischman, who has such a kind & gentle spirit, saw our son at every appointment. Today was a special day to celebrate Devan's confident & handsome smile! Devan's comment when walking out today was, "Mom, they all got to know ME here!" Thank you everyone!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Almost three years now for my son and everything has gone smoothly from the beginning! Friendly staff, always on time and no issues at all! Next appointment the braces come off!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Thank you for your patience and understanding when taking care of Emma."

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Angie was patient and kind, taking the time to explain everything that my daughter would need to know with her newly placed braces."

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"If you're looking for an orthodontist who works with your individual and personal meetings, this is the office for you! We will definitely be back with our other kids."

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my daughters are treated by Dr. Fischman. Dr. Fischman and his entire staff are wonderful, compassionate and professional. I highly recommend Fischman Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 633

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com