[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 566

Facebook Verified
"My son had a wonderful experience with Dr. Fischman and his staff! Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Truly the best orthodontist and office, in the West Hartford/Hartford area! Two of our children are in treatment with Dr. Fischman for conventional braces and I went through treatment for Invisalign. Cannot say enough good things about the patient care, attentiveness, professionalism and friendly faces in this office! Very happy to be a patient at Dr. Fischman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Dr. Fischman’s office is always so wonderful! Very professional and extremely friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter feels very comfortable with her braces and all of the staff who are all friendly & welcoming. And we have only just begun."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Camille is so excited to have gotten her braces today! Dr. Fischman and all the staff have been very helpful in guiding us through this process. Would definitely recommend this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"We've had a great experience with Fischman Orthodontics. The whole staff is fantastic! Our process proceeded pretty much as was predicted and the resulting smile is lovely!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Always a pleasant visit with good dental tips."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience with both of my kids at Dr. Fischman's! Love the staff and my boys smiles."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Fischman and his whole crew! They are always on time, super knowledgable and very helpful with all advice. We always know what to expect and we experience top notch service. We've offered several recommendations to family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Everyone was very professional and helpful with all of our questions. We are very happy with how things are going."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Fishman and staff are amazing! Very professional and timely! I will recommend to everyone I know and already have, thank you! We love the Invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look amazing!!!!!! I'm very excited to show everyone my new smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"From the 1st phone call received warmly by Jo-Anna over 5 years ago, to our evaluation appointment with Marci, to meeting Dr. Fischman, to interacting with every staff member, to today's "reveal day", it was has been a phenomenal journey with Fischman Orthodontics! The professional, personal, compassionate care has been amazing. Dr. Fischman, who has such a kind & gentle spirit, saw our son at every appointment. Today was a special day to celebrate Devan's confident & handsome smile! Devan's comment when walking out today was, "Mom, they all got to know ME here!" Thank you everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Almost three years now for my son and everything has gone smoothly from the beginning! Friendly staff, always on time and no issues at all! Next appointment the braces come off!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Thank you for your patience and understanding when taking care of Emma."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Angie was patient and kind, taking the time to explain everything that my daughter would need to know with her newly placed braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"If you're looking for an orthodontist who works with your individual and personal meetings, this is the office for you! We will definitely be back with our other kids."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my daughters are treated by Dr. Fischman. Dr. Fischman and his entire staff are wonderful, compassionate and professional. I highly recommend Fischman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommend Dr Fischman. Friendly office and knowledgeable staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Fischman Orthodontics! We have our children have gotten their braces with Dr. Fischman and his excellent staff. They are flexible, thoughtful, and talented! The waiting room feels like home with freshly baked cookies and coffee while we wait. Thank you for creating beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"On every visit that we had we always had a smiling face greeting us and friendly service from beginning to end. Even during appointments that might've been difficult, the staff always made the patient feel welcome and comfortable. My family interviewed several orthodontists and we are certain that Dr. Fischman's office was the best decision hands-down."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience. We are just starting our journey and are so happy with our decision. Dr. Fischman is so nice and professional and his staff are great and gentle. We love the location and my son loves the Fischman bucks. Would highly recommend and the price was competitive. Lastly, free parking."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"My kids said that the procedure was overall pretty good. It didn't hurt at all and they felt good afterwards. Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, helpful, clean and fun ortho office!! Happy we chose this orthodontist. Thanks for making it an easy process!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017

JR

Facebook Verified
"Very happy and grateful with the whole staff! Amazing and professional people always willing to help and understand every situation. Great quality service! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017

RR

Facebook Verified
"Best ortho ever
On time
Professional
And great results"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very welcoming office and friendly staff! Getting braces was an exciting and nerve-wracking proposal for my son but Dr. FIschman's entire office put us at ease, from the moment we walked in the door. The marketing and maintenance incentive plans make it fun to stay engaged. We've only been clients for a few months but already know we made a good decision to seek treatment here."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Braces off today! It has been an easy and pleasant experience coming to Dr. Fischman's office the past 2.5 years. Travelled from Rocky Hill because of the service we receive here. Starting all over with my second son. Rave review for this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"From our initial consultation to when my son had his braces placed, the Dr and the staff have been great to work with. Very professional and friendly. On top of that, the office is clean and welcoming - very kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Fischman (and everyone in the office)! From the very first meeting, Dr. Fischman was straightforward, taking his time with us and explaining everything, and not being pushy about getting braces (we met with another orthodontist too, and that was not the case). We truly had a wonderful experience over the past two years--the hygienists were always friendly, the staff tried really hard to accommodate our schedule when booking appointments, and Dr. Fischman was always happy to explain to us in detail what was going on. Finally, when our son got his braces off, the office treated it like a big celebration (we loved that Dr. Fischman took the time to personally say goodbye). I would definitely recommend the practice to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous. Very friendly and caring."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces off!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our 12 year old son got braces. It was so much easier than expected. They explained everything to him upfront so he was at ease. The office is unbelievably clean and the people are super friendly. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"I feel lucky to work at a great office and have some of my best friends as co-workers. Going through the treatment myself has given me a different perspective and when patients come in for the first time wondering what it will be like to have braces I have first hand experience that I can pass on. Not only that, Dr. Fischman did such a wonderful job and I have the smile I always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fischman Orthodontics makes this experience feel very easy with step by step plans and the comfortable atmosphere throughout the office. I have never had an appointment where I felt uncomfortable or unable to ask questions. They take pride in their profession and I would recommend Fischman orthodontics for any age."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fischman Orthodontics did a wonderful job for us from the very first appointment to the glorious day today of Will getting his braces off. Ever friendly, curtious, professional and organized, the Fischman Team was everything we could have hoped for. Between multiple children and 5+ years of coming to the office,the end result of great teeth and vibrant smiles exceeded our expectations."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"We just started and my son had his braces put on today. Exceptional staff! Friendly, fun and relatable! So happy we decided to choose Dr. Fischman!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016

JC

Facebook Verified
"We are almost done with braces for two of our children, and these last 2 years have flown by. The office is
convenient and easy to get to. The staff is amazing and very accomadating, always willing to schedule both kids together, and understand how our busy lives change with no problems rescheduling."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everybody's so nice here. I can finally be happy about my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look amazing, and everyone is very friendly and nice. I had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children had great experiences and excellent results. Dr. Fischman and his staff were amazing. We never had to wait for our appointments, they were always great about fitting us in when needed, and their results were better than I could have imagined."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 566

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com