[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 566

Facebook Verified
"My son got his braces off just over a month ago, I have not seen him smile this much in a long time. Dr. Fischman's office is bright and clean with friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Dr. Fischman to anyone (child or adult). I'm all out of kids to send him but would not hesitate to send someone else's there. My daughter went through her orthodontic treatment under Dr. Fischman's care as well."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2016

IG

Facebook Verified
"Isa's experience has been great in Dr. Fischman's hands. Isa needed a 2 step process and needed to start early with orthodontia and she is now finished and her teeth look beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm really glad I went through my braces process with everyone here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Steven A. Fischman was recommended to us by a friend. I'm so glad we decided to go there. I don't like to drive so he was my pick. I hoped for the best. My first impression was that the office really looked nice. Next came the consult. We meet with Dr. Fischman and one of his assistants. It was low pressure/no pressure. Once Dr. Fischman even asked my daughter why she wanted braces
(Her teeth weren't crazy crooked). I hate pressure sales. Didn't get that here. We decided on an action plan and the rest was so easy. Got a discount for being available during their least busy hours. That was great! Appointments were always easy to make. If I had to reschedule they were super helpful. No guilt trips!
They offer free coffee, cookies, milk (for those kids on the go). The kids are also given "Fisch Bucks" for brushing, flossing, etc. (Kids spend Fisch Bucks on great stuff that kids like. My daughter has yet to spend. She's saving till the end). My daughter is excited about her Fisch Bucks, and it worked too. She was always brushing and flossing.
The staff was also very helpful with the insurance. We changed insurances in the middle of the treatment. Allison took care of that.
Visits for adjusting the braces are always fast. Sorry, I don't know all of their names but he has a nice bunch of ladies adjusting the braces. So we never had to waits long for our appointments.

I'm actually feeling sad we won't have to visit anymore soon. Love this office and the people working there!

Thanks Dr. Fischman not only for being an excellent orthodontist but for running a great business as well."

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son had braces fitted and Colleen made him feel relaxed and made the whole process fun. The office staff are great and also made the insurance details easy to understand."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"At my approaching-ancient age, I decided to fix my smile, and after doing a load of research, discovered Dr. Steven Fischman in West Hartford, CT., who did his own research on what I was trying to accomplish, then helped me get there. I want to feel good smiling into my old age - so thanks Dr. Fischman and have a happy new year!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the friendliness of everybody here. They all really know how to make you comfortable. Definitely glad I came."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent quick work."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"I came to Dr. Fischman because the gap between my front teeth had opened up again and my regular dentist had recommended him. I couldn't be happier with the attention I got from the entire staff. From day one they went out of their way to make my experience the best it could be. I spent 6 months in an Invisalign, and the results are exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you Dr. Fischman and your staff for making me proud of my smile again."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Fischman and all of his office staff! We have had a great experience through the entire process of braces, from the very first visit, to getting the braces off today! The office is efficient and has a great flow. We've never had a long wait in the waiting room. I would highly recommend Dr. Fischman."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent as usual"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Paul's visit was excellent! Great pointers about his retainer (thank you!) and the friendliness of everyone in the office made for a pleasant visit. Both of my sons were hesitant about braces to start with, but Dr. Fischman and staff soon had them at ease and we are all so very pleased with the results: two even more beautiful smiles. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"My kids love Dr. Fischman's practice. He is kind, funny, and everyone in the office greets the kids with energy and enthusiasm. They are very accommodating with schedules and work hard to make it easy for us to have both of our kids seen at the same time."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Top notch service, very friendly, and my daughter's teeth look awesome."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm so glad I came here for my braces instead of another orthodontist in town! You guys rock. Your office is extremely close to home with plenty of free parking. The office is cozy and filled with magazines and most important - COFFEE! I can roll out of bed and be here in 5 minutes, which is really important for the early morning appointments that you nicely discount. Dr. Fischman is always so low key and friendly, with a very calming demeanor that's important with dental work. My braces have been virtually pain-free as have the procedures thanks to my technician Angie who was always sweet and friendly. I will highly recommend you to anyone I know who needs orthodonture. Thanks again for a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am so excited to have my braces put on today! Dr. Fischman and his staff are exemplary. It is always a pleasure to come to this office. Everyone is kind and informative which made the process very easy. I am looking forward to my changing teeth and can't wait to see how they turn out."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love how the doctor makes me feel very happy and comfortable. My teeth always feel great after my appointment and don't really hurt."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Good service, only complaint is that treatment is long."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, professional and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son has been seeing Dr. Fischman for over a year and the staff have always been very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. When we first saw Dr. Fischman my son had a lot of over crowding. Dr. Fischman was not in a rush to give him braces. We had a number of appointments and x-Rays taken free of charge before he believed it was time for my son to have braces. This showed me that he was focused on what's best for my son. The hygienists are always friendly, thorough, and quick. The office wait time is very minimal. The atmosphere is very fun and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the service, never feel rushed, everything explained, issues addressed timely. Worth the trip from Rocky Hill."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"My children my have been seeing Dr.Fischman since January 2015, and they absolutely love coming for their check ups. Everyone here is super friendly, and very accommodating when it comes to having to make, or reschedule appointments. The staff work with us to make sure my children are getting the very best care. I have also seen huge improvements with my children's teeth and oral care even in the the short time they have had their braces on. I also have to add that my daughter has autism and I thought braces were going to be a huge challenge, but everyone here has worked with us to make this a very fun, and positive experience. We couldn't be happier with our care."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got braces for the first time yesterday. She told me she actually fell asleep for a little while in the chair. It was that relaxing! I was totally impressed with how professional and friendly the entire staff is. I love the "fisch" bucks rewards, the swag bag, the patient sign in system, and the ease that comes with an office that is truly exceptional in every way!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Great service. Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing and flexible! They try to make every experience personal, friendly, and comfortable. Love it!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I still have until 2016 to finish with my retainers, but overall, it was a good braces experience at your office. I was going through (and still am) a tough time in my life, so anxiety made it hard at a lot of my appointments. The front desk staff helped get me to some of the back office staff that are more efficient and that saved me. I liked all the raffles, prizes, games and bucks, and the office was fun and pretty fast. I will definitely pass it forward to others I know that will need braces. Thanks for the nicer teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am so excited to get Invisalign after this appointment!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience. Not a normal patient here, I just needed a new retainer. Dr. Fischman and the staff were outstanding and so helpful. After just two quick appointments I was all set. I would recommend Fischhman orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015

KD

Facebook Verified
"My entire experience at Dr. Fischman's office from braces to retainers was fantastic. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I am happy I chose Dr. Fischman. He always took the time to explain everything and discuss treatment options. Dr. Fischman did an excellent job with my teeth and I am very happy with the results. I now have a beautiful smile for my wedding in May!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015

AK

Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Everyone is very professional and pleasant. Great results too, thank you Dr. Fischman!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very nice, and I'm never disappointed to have to come here. When a bracket is/was broken, it was always repaired day of, allowing me to better progress along with my treatment. A very positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job. You guys should be very proud of yourselves fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"All the people who work here have great attitudes toward the clients. They make me feel so good every time I come in and make me want to smile. They are great people and I'm glad to have them around on the journey of fixing my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"I felt welcomed while I was getting treated! They were very efficient with the process and made it as fun as possible."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughters have had a very positive experience. I really appreciate how well the office runs things. My girls are in and out on time. The staff is both super-friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and nice atmosphere and great service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Its a really really nice enviroment. Dr. Fischmans office is a great place to get braces since the people are so nice and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Having visited the other two orthodontic practices in town, I can honestly say we did our homework and chose the very best. Dr. Fischman's love of the profession and the staff's compassion and efficiency are evident the minute one enters the office. It's not the cool features or the hip decor, but the true warmth, and devotion to making great smiles! We've been patients of this practice for seven years. Braces went on and came off according to schedule, and the results are fantastic! It's been my pleasure to recommend Dr. Fischman to many other families."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

RR

Facebook Verified
"I have been in the dental industry for a long time. This is the best office I have ever come across. My sons teeth turned out terrific!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Never thought I would have such a capturing smile. I'm so impressed with my smile and the compliments I get everyday I feel like a completely different person. Dr Fischman was wonderful and the procedure very easy. From the moment you walk in, the staff makes you feel at home and so does the keurig, lol. I will definitely recommend Fischman Orthodontics to family and friends who are looking to have a beautiful smile fast and for an astounding price!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our first 3 sons went through orthodontics with another Doctor. For our 4th we chose to switch to Dr. Fischman for treatment. Today our son had his braces off!! He had a severe case and the treatment was a big success!

The whole process from day one through today has been easy, respectful, professional and a pleasure! Thanks to Dr. Fischman and his wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Simply the best!!
Excellent service and a great friendly environment,
Beautiful office.
Fantastic results at a reasonable price.
What more could you ask for."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 566

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com