Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC Reviews

  • Phone: (860) 248-4269
  • 9 Dale Street, West Hartford, CT 06107

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 620

Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Great service. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing and flexible! They try to make every experience personal, friendly, and comfortable. Love it!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I still have until 2016 to finish with my retainers, but overall, it was a good braces experience at your office. I was going through (and still am) a tough time in my life, so anxiety made it hard at a lot of my appointments. The front desk staff helped get me to some of the back office staff that are more efficient and that saved me. I liked all the raffles, prizes, games and bucks, and the office was fun and pretty fast. I will definitely pass it forward to others I know that will need braces. Thanks for the nicer teeth!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am so excited to get Invisalign after this appointment!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience. Not a normal patient here, I just needed a new retainer. Dr. Fischman and the staff were outstanding and so helpful. After just two quick appointments I was all set. I would recommend Fischhman orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"My entire experience at Dr. Fischman's office from braces to retainers was fantastic. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I am happy I chose Dr. Fischman. He always took the time to explain everything and discuss treatment options. Dr. Fischman did an excellent job with my teeth and I am very happy with the results. I now have a beautiful smile for my wedding in May!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Everyone is very professional and pleasant. Great results too, thank you Dr. Fischman!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very nice, and I'm never disappointed to have to come here. When a bracket is/was broken, it was always repaired day of, allowing me to better progress along with my treatment. A very positive experience!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job. You guys should be very proud of yourselves fantastic!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"All the people who work here have great attitudes toward the clients. They make me feel so good every time I come in and make me want to smile. They are great people and I'm glad to have them around on the journey of fixing my teeth"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"I felt welcomed while I was getting treated! They were very efficient with the process and made it as fun as possible."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughters have had a very positive experience. I really appreciate how well the office runs things. My girls are in and out on time. The staff is both super-friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and nice atmosphere and great service!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Its a really really nice enviroment. Dr. Fischmans office is a great place to get braces since the people are so nice and kind!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Having visited the other two orthodontic practices in town, I can honestly say we did our homework and chose the very best. Dr. Fischman's love of the profession and the staff's compassion and efficiency are evident the minute one enters the office. It's not the cool features or the hip decor, but the true warmth, and devotion to making great smiles! We've been patients of this practice for seven years. Braces went on and came off according to schedule, and the results are fantastic! It's been my pleasure to recommend Dr. Fischman to many other families."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been in the dental industry for a long time. This is the best office I have ever come across. My sons teeth turned out terrific!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Never thought I would have such a capturing smile. I'm so impressed with my smile and the compliments I get everyday I feel like a completely different person. Dr Fischman was wonderful and the procedure very easy. From the moment you walk in, the staff makes you feel at home and so does the keurig, lol. I will definitely recommend Fischman Orthodontics to family and friends who are looking to have a beautiful smile fast and for an astounding price!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our first 3 sons went through orthodontics with another Doctor. For our 4th we chose to switch to Dr. Fischman for treatment. Today our son had his braces off!! He had a severe case and the treatment was a big success! The whole process from day one through today has been easy, respectful, professional and a pleasure! Thanks to Dr. Fischman and his wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Simply the best!! Excellent service and a great friendly environment, Beautiful office. Fantastic results at a reasonable price. What more could you ask for."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care from beginning to end, very thorough with patient, didn't dread coming to the appointments. Thanks for the great new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for providing great care! We love Dr. Fischman and his staff!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff at Fischman Orthodontics makes going to the orthodontist fun and relaxing for both parent and child. We look forward to our visits!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's always such a pleasant experience when I come into your office with my children. Joanna, Marcy and Allison are very friendly and accommodating especially when booking an appointment. My friend and I just booked appts at the same time so we could catch up while the kids have their visit with Dr. Fischman. Dr. Fischman's assistants are also great. They often speak with me about my child's progress following an appointment. It seems that I always run into someone I know while I'm there because so many people have been referred to Dr. Fischman."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every aspect of the experience in your office was very enjoyable. The people and the information needed to make decisions on treatment was exceptional. I would and have recommended other people to your office. The total experience was exceptional. This being our 4th child through your office should speak volumes what we think of the office, people and treatment. Dr Fischman was exceptional. His professionalism is and was above reproach. Rebecca's teeth and smile. It should be us thanking you. Mario Spinelli"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to Dr. Fischman's office since he was located in Willimantic CT and would love to say a big thank you to him and all his staff! I was in braces for about 8 years and had the best experience with them thanks to Dr Fischman and his team. I've been out of braces for about 10 years now and even with my permanent retainer, Dr Fischman and his team do everything they can to continue to provide me with all the help I need. Everything from the friendly and confident workers, the great communication by both him and the staff and the overall atmosphere of the office made my journey to straight teeth a positive one. The customer service that his office provides is outstanding and I would recommend Dr Fischman's office to anyone looking for a comforting and easy transition into and out of braces!!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Everyone is friendly There's gift cards you could earn"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Excellent service, comfortable caring climate and convenient."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Dr. Fischman and Courtney were great when our son had his braces put on today. They were patient and very thorough with all of their explanations."

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
"The entire staff along with Dr. Fischman is compassionate and kind to my kids. This is a great practice."

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
"We have been coming to Fischman orthodontics since 2012. We have had consistently good experiences with the work on the actual teeth, but it is the staff and Dr. Fischman that have us coming back. They are friendly and accomodating and everyone has exceptional interpersonal skills. They have a terrific way of communicating with children. We find the office lovely and relaxing and love the saltwater fish tanks. They have also been extremely accomodating and flexible with appointments and we are happy to continue being a part of this practice!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
"Dr. Fischman and his staff were excellent. They made our daughter feel comfortable and confident in getting her braces. They were also very fair in their pricing and offered flexible payment options, which we appreciated. We would highly recommend Dr. Fischman to all those in West Hartford and the surrounding area."

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
"Excellent service and assistance after hours with all emergencies!,"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"This is a great office. When my daughter had an emergency on a Friday night, one of the nurses met us at he office to fix the problem! Five stars."

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"Easy and comfortable experience. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"Courtney, Lauren and Dr. Steven did an awesome job placing the attachments and Invisalign on my teeth. Courtney took time to explain the different steps involved in changing the Alginers and placing the elastic. Can’t wait to see the changes as a result of the Invisalign treatment. All the staff are very friendly and kind. Thank you ."

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Courtney , Lauren and Dr.Steven did an awesome job putting the attachments and Invisalign on my teeth.Courtney took the time to explain the process to me.Can't wait to see how the result of the Invisalign on my teeth. Very friendly and caring staff.Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Dr. Fischman and his staff have been wonderful throughout the entire consultation process. Our experience with the application of braces is off to a great start, too. Looking forward to some great results and beautifully straight teeth."

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Excellent!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"Tara was very helpful setting up and explaining everything with Invisalign."

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
"Dr. Fischman and the entire staff at Dr. Fischman’s office are amazing! Everyone is so welcoming all the time, and they always make me feel so comfortable while I am visiting the office and when I have questions. I love it at Dr. Fischman’s office!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"I had a full set of braces in my fifties to make room for an implant where I was missing a tooth on the upper front. I had a fantastic experience. Also, my 3 children had either braces or Invisalign and their results were excellent as well. Dr. Fischman is wonderful and his office staff and technicians are super. I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
"My son didn't originally want Invisalign, but the process was quick, painless and comfortable for him. We had to change his appointment several times due to conflicts and they were very understanding. Dr.Fishman and his entire staff were Very accommodating and explained everything to my son before they did anything. That was a Huge help in encouraging him to want to get Invisalign. Dr. Fishman was very empathetic to my son's concerns and handled him with patience and care. His staff is very professional and competent. Tara did a great job with putting on the attachments and Lauren at the front desk is always helpful and friendly! My son is leaving with a smile on his face and that is all I could hope for! I would highly recommend Dr. Fishman for all your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
Reviews 127 - 168 of 620

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com