[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 564

Facebook Verified
"Thanks for providing great care! We love Dr. Fischman and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015

DW

Facebook Verified
"The entire staff at Fischman Orthodontics makes going to the orthodontist fun and relaxing for both parent and child. We look forward to our visits!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's always such a pleasant experience when I come into your office with my children. Joanna, Marcy and Allison are very friendly and accommodating especially when booking an appointment. My friend and I just booked appts at the same time so we could catch up while the kids have their visit with Dr. Fischman. Dr. Fischman's assistants are also great. They often speak with me about my child's progress following an appointment. It seems that I always run into someone I know while I'm there because so many people have been referred to Dr. Fischman."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every aspect of the experience in your office was very enjoyable. The people and the information needed to make decisions on treatment was exceptional. I would and have recommended other people to your office. The total experience was exceptional. This being our 4th child through your office should speak volumes what we think of the office, people and treatment. Dr Fischman was exceptional. His professionalism is and was above reproach. Rebecca's teeth and smile. It should be us thanking you.
Mario Spinelli"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to Dr. Fischman's office since he was located in Willimantic CT and would love to say a big thank you to him and all his staff! I was in braces for about 8 years and had the best experience with them thanks to Dr Fischman and his team. I've been out of braces for about 10 years now and even with my permanent retainer, Dr Fischman and his team do everything they can to continue to provide me with all the help I need. Everything from the friendly and confident workers, the great communication by both him and the staff and the overall atmosphere of the office made my journey to straight teeth a positive one. The customer service that his office provides is outstanding and I would recommend Dr Fischman's office to anyone looking for a comforting and easy transition into and out of braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

JW

"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018

JF

"Wow !! How can a Dentist Office be fun?! We are so lucky to have found Dr. Fischman - My daughter actually looks forward to going to the orthodontist. They are all so kind and compassionate. The front office staff is welcoming and the dental assistants are so professional, sweet and knowledgeable. And Dr. Fischman is a Prince - he is so nice to our daughter. We actually consulted with two other Orthondontists and Dr Fischmans Office just felt like home - Love all the fish tanks and delicious free coffee !! Awesome ! Thank You."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2018

EW

"Appointments are very efficient and hassle free. The office always runs on time. I highly recommend Dr. Fischman practice."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2018

DD

"My daughter and I have been coming in to Dr. Fischman's for almost a year and have been quite impressed with the whole experience. Everyone is Friendly, professional, very accomodating and helpful; each staff member works to ensure every detail is handled well and is on top of each persons' individual treatment. So far the work that has been done is incredible and the results are amazing. I would not have chosen to go anywhere else. Definitely worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2018

JB

"Very happy with the staff and the results."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2018

SH

"Dr. Fischman and staff were very patient and helpful. They answered all of my daughter's questions and helped ease her anxiety."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2018

JM

"This practice was recommended by our son's dentist and I can see why. Everyone is so nice and really makes an effort to answer all of your questions. Very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018

BL

"Very good support and service"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018

YT

"Tara took care of my son and was very, very patient with him. He's 8 and very hard for him to stay still while getting braces. Thanks so much to Tara for her patience and professionalism with children and Dr. Fischman was great as always."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018

JC

"This practice has serviced both my children so well. Friendly, knowledgable, and experienced professionals. Appointments run on time and are efficient. Dr. Fischman is excellent, answers all our questions and has been providing wonderful service. Overall, I highly recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2018

AW

"Second family member working with Dr. Fischman; second time we've been thrilled with the process, value, and service."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018

GS

"I like the treatment here. Everyone is so helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018

DH

"Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC has been the easiest 2 year experience. Braces have a bad stigma but through Dr Fischman and his team I was walked through each appointment excited for new colors and prizes. I am coming towards the end of my journey and will miss the inviting atmosphere that allowed for this process to go as smoothly as possible."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018

JH

"So much easier than I expected"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2018

SW

"Wonderful experience - no pressure and everyone was very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2018

MR

"I am truly grateful for the wonderful care that I received the last 3 years from Dr. Steven A. Fischman and his team.
Amazing Staff! From behind the desk to the patient chair.
They are all Super kind and excel in Customer Servive!
Thanks again for everything.
Continue being the BEST!
Marykate Rotchford"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2018

AP

"It was fun. I didn't feel anything. Advice: Don't worry. Dr. Fishman very gentle and Patient!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018

LD

"Awesome!!! What a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018

CN

"Everything went pretty smooth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018

JS

"A great day, upper braces and the lowers at a later date. It went well thanks to Dr. Fischman and his Staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018

DM

"Very positive experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018

BH

"Dr Fishman is awesome! The staff is amazing friendly and professional service. This is our second child going to Dr Fishman and I'm next in line. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018

KL

"Thanks for helping me have a great smile! All the staff here are so nice & helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018

IR

"At first I was nervous to come because many of my friends were saying that it was going to hurt. After the appointment all my worry was gone! The appointment was great and all the beliefs of it being annoying were wrong! I'm super happy with the outcome of my braces and I'm glad I came."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2018

DR

"Very nice, professional and extremely skilled. Bright, happy and relaxing environment. Very clean. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2018

DL

"Highly recommended! Great office, flexible, knowledgeable, reasonable costs. What more could you ask for? My son’s teeth are perfect. Outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2018

LM

"Great first visit"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

BH

"Lauren did a good job on my braces"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018

VS

"To Whom it may concern Dr Fischman's practice is out of this world. I came in at 16 years old and here I am 4 years later with a perfect smile. My teeth weren't that bad,I just had a lot of crowding. The process was smooth and simple, and better yet, affordable. I have no complaints about anyone. From start to finish you are apart of the family. I am eternally grateful and can't thank Dr. Fischman and the staff enough. Keep changing peoples lives."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2018

AS

"The atmosphere is inviting and the decor appealing. The staff are always attentive and cordial."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018

GZ

"Nice job"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018

JG

"We have been a Fischman family for years. Our oldest child has a gorgeous smile following her treatment with braces. Our middle child is making good progress with Invisalign and our youngest got his braces today. Always on time, professional, and courteous, the staff at Fischman Orthodontics are wonderful. Dr. Fischman's calm and reassuring manner sold me on the practice and we couldn't be happier."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018

LB

"Love these folks. Curious, friendly, informative. Came highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018

JP

"It was good"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018

SR

"I absolutely love this place! I have had extensive dental work done at many facilities and this is hands down the best by far. The staff are warm and welcoming and Dr. Fischman is an expert in his field. My previous orthodontist had me in braces for 7 years and when finished my teeth were still far from straight and he said there was nothing else he could do for me. I came to Dr. Fischman and my smile has never been better. He and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. The facility is clean, comfortable, and snacks and drinks are always provided! I cannot recommend his place enough and I urge you to come! You will NOT regret it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018

TL

"Great people that work here, they are very nice and had a great payment plan."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018

TL

"Great people that work here. They are very nice. Also work with you towards a payment plan."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com