Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC Reviews

  • Phone: (860) 248-4269
  • 9 Dale Street, West Hartford, CT 06107

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 633

Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, professional and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son has been seeing Dr. Fischman for over a year and the staff have always been very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. When we first saw Dr. Fischman my son had a lot of over crowding. Dr. Fischman was not in a rush to give him braces. We had a number of appointments and x-Rays taken free of charge before he believed it was time for my son to have braces. This showed me that he was focused on what's best for my son. The hygienists are always friendly, thorough, and quick. The office wait time is very minimal. The atmosphere is very fun and friendly."

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the service, never feel rushed, everything explained, issues addressed timely. Worth the trip from Rocky Hill."

Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"My children my have been seeing Dr.Fischman since January 2015, and they absolutely love coming for their check ups. Everyone here is super friendly, and very accommodating when it comes to having to make, or reschedule appointments. The staff work with us to make sure my children are getting the very best care. I have also seen huge improvements with my children's teeth and oral care even in the the short time they have had their braces on. I also have to add that my daughter has autism and I thought braces were going to be a huge challenge, but everyone here has worked with us to make this a very fun, and positive experience. We couldn't be happier with our care."

Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got braces for the first time yesterday. She told me she actually fell asleep for a little while in the chair. It was that relaxing! I was totally impressed with how professional and friendly the entire staff is. I love the "fisch" bucks rewards, the swag bag, the patient sign in system, and the ease that comes with an office that is truly exceptional in every way!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Great service. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing and flexible! They try to make every experience personal, friendly, and comfortable. Love it!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I still have until 2016 to finish with my retainers, but overall, it was a good braces experience at your office. I was going through (and still am) a tough time in my life, so anxiety made it hard at a lot of my appointments. The front desk staff helped get me to some of the back office staff that are more efficient and that saved me. I liked all the raffles, prizes, games and bucks, and the office was fun and pretty fast. I will definitely pass it forward to others I know that will need braces. Thanks for the nicer teeth!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am so excited to get Invisalign after this appointment!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience. Not a normal patient here, I just needed a new retainer. Dr. Fischman and the staff were outstanding and so helpful. After just two quick appointments I was all set. I would recommend Fischhman orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"My entire experience at Dr. Fischman's office from braces to retainers was fantastic. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I am happy I chose Dr. Fischman. He always took the time to explain everything and discuss treatment options. Dr. Fischman did an excellent job with my teeth and I am very happy with the results. I now have a beautiful smile for my wedding in May!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Everyone is very professional and pleasant. Great results too, thank you Dr. Fischman!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very nice, and I'm never disappointed to have to come here. When a bracket is/was broken, it was always repaired day of, allowing me to better progress along with my treatment. A very positive experience!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job. You guys should be very proud of yourselves fantastic!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"All the people who work here have great attitudes toward the clients. They make me feel so good every time I come in and make me want to smile. They are great people and I'm glad to have them around on the journey of fixing my teeth"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"I felt welcomed while I was getting treated! They were very efficient with the process and made it as fun as possible."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughters have had a very positive experience. I really appreciate how well the office runs things. My girls are in and out on time. The staff is both super-friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and nice atmosphere and great service!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Its a really really nice enviroment. Dr. Fischmans office is a great place to get braces since the people are so nice and kind!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Having visited the other two orthodontic practices in town, I can honestly say we did our homework and chose the very best. Dr. Fischman's love of the profession and the staff's compassion and efficiency are evident the minute one enters the office. It's not the cool features or the hip decor, but the true warmth, and devotion to making great smiles! We've been patients of this practice for seven years. Braces went on and came off according to schedule, and the results are fantastic! It's been my pleasure to recommend Dr. Fischman to many other families."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been in the dental industry for a long time. This is the best office I have ever come across. My sons teeth turned out terrific!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Never thought I would have such a capturing smile. I'm so impressed with my smile and the compliments I get everyday I feel like a completely different person. Dr Fischman was wonderful and the procedure very easy. From the moment you walk in, the staff makes you feel at home and so does the keurig, lol. I will definitely recommend Fischman Orthodontics to family and friends who are looking to have a beautiful smile fast and for an astounding price!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our first 3 sons went through orthodontics with another Doctor. For our 4th we chose to switch to Dr. Fischman for treatment. Today our son had his braces off!! He had a severe case and the treatment was a big success! The whole process from day one through today has been easy, respectful, professional and a pleasure! Thanks to Dr. Fischman and his wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Simply the best!! Excellent service and a great friendly environment, Beautiful office. Fantastic results at a reasonable price. What more could you ask for."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care from beginning to end, very thorough with patient, didn't dread coming to the appointments. Thanks for the great new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for providing great care! We love Dr. Fischman and his staff!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff at Fischman Orthodontics makes going to the orthodontist fun and relaxing for both parent and child. We look forward to our visits!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's always such a pleasant experience when I come into your office with my children. Joanna, Marcy and Allison are very friendly and accommodating especially when booking an appointment. My friend and I just booked appts at the same time so we could catch up while the kids have their visit with Dr. Fischman. Dr. Fischman's assistants are also great. They often speak with me about my child's progress following an appointment. It seems that I always run into someone I know while I'm there because so many people have been referred to Dr. Fischman."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every aspect of the experience in your office was very enjoyable. The people and the information needed to make decisions on treatment was exceptional. I would and have recommended other people to your office. The total experience was exceptional. This being our 4th child through your office should speak volumes what we think of the office, people and treatment. Dr Fischman was exceptional. His professionalism is and was above reproach. Rebecca's teeth and smile. It should be us thanking you. Mario Spinelli"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to Dr. Fischman's office since he was located in Willimantic CT and would love to say a big thank you to him and all his staff! I was in braces for about 8 years and had the best experience with them thanks to Dr Fischman and his team. I've been out of braces for about 10 years now and even with my permanent retainer, Dr Fischman and his team do everything they can to continue to provide me with all the help I need. Everything from the friendly and confident workers, the great communication by both him and the staff and the overall atmosphere of the office made my journey to straight teeth a positive one. The customer service that his office provides is outstanding and I would recommend Dr Fischman's office to anyone looking for a comforting and easy transition into and out of braces!!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Dr. Fischman & his entire staff are all amazing. Every time you walk into the practice you feel like you are with family. They are incredibly flexible & always worked to find appointment times that worked with our crazy schedule. They always remember the little details, like your child's interests & extracurricular activities, which is amazing as they see so many patients. My son just had his braces removed yesterday and the results are absolutely incredible! We are thrilled with the results! Dr. Fischman told us it would take two years to correct my son's teeth and the timing was 100% accurate. Dr. Fischman & his wonderful staff made getting the braces off a celebratory event & we left the office with balloons & special " braces off" treats! Most importantly, we left feeling ecstatic with the results!! I highly recommend Dr. Fischman!!!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"Always an excellent experience."

Review Verified on 7/23/2019
"Dr. Fischman, Tara, and the rest of the staff are wonderful and the service was so excellent that it didn't even feel like I was getting braces!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"So very happy with our experience at Dr. Fischman's office. They were very, very kind, compassionate and patient. They really explained everything thoroughly to our child which really helped tremendously. The office staff is also equally amazing!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
"This was my second experience bringing in one of my children for braces. Once again, I was blown away and very grateful for the amazing treatment provided by Dr. Fischman and his caring staff. Not only did everyone make my son feel comfortable and at ease, but they treated him with respect and maturity-- something important to a 12 year old boy. Thorough in their explanations of everything they were doing, gentle as they manipulated his mouth, and friendly to a fault, Dr. Fischman and his assistants are the best kind of medical professionals- the kind who treat their patients like valued family members. I have referred many families to this practice over the last six years, and to a one, they are beyond grateful to me for this recommendation. We feel so lucky to be able to entrust our children's smiles to this wonderful practice."

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
"Everybody was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Courtney reassured me and made me feel less nervous. Overall, it was a great experience, although they do feel quite weird."

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
"Dr. Fischman is very personable and professional and so is his incredible friendly and accomodating staff. I chose the practice to correct my crooked smile and I could not be more pleased. My youngest son is also deemed to get braces and we will now dub Dr. Fischman's practice as the practice we will be. Thank you and keep up the great work."

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
"Great practice. Everyone is incredibly professional and helpful. They put the patient first."

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
"Everyone is friendly There's gift cards you could earn"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Excellent service, comfortable caring climate and convenient."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Dr. Fischman and Courtney were great when our son had his braces put on today. They were patient and very thorough with all of their explanations."

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
"The entire staff along with Dr. Fischman is compassionate and kind to my kids. This is a great practice."

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
Reviews 127 - 168 of 633

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com