Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC Reviews

  • Phone: (860) 248-4269
  • 9 Dale Street, West Hartford, CT 06107

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 633

"We have been coming to Fischman orthodontics since 2012. We have had consistently good experiences with the work on the actual teeth, but it is the staff and Dr. Fischman that have us coming back. They are friendly and accomodating and everyone has exceptional interpersonal skills. They have a terrific way of communicating with children. We find the office lovely and relaxing and love the saltwater fish tanks. They have also been extremely accomodating and flexible with appointments and we are happy to continue being a part of this practice!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
"Dr. Fischman and his staff were excellent. They made our daughter feel comfortable and confident in getting her braces. They were also very fair in their pricing and offered flexible payment options, which we appreciated. We would highly recommend Dr. Fischman to all those in West Hartford and the surrounding area."

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
"Excellent service and assistance after hours with all emergencies!,"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"This is a great office. When my daughter had an emergency on a Friday night, one of the nurses met us at he office to fix the problem! Five stars."

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"Easy and comfortable experience. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"Courtney, Lauren and Dr. Steven did an awesome job placing the attachments and Invisalign on my teeth. Courtney took time to explain the different steps involved in changing the Alginers and placing the elastic. Can’t wait to see the changes as a result of the Invisalign treatment. All the staff are very friendly and kind. Thank you ."

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Courtney , Lauren and Dr.Steven did an awesome job putting the attachments and Invisalign on my teeth.Courtney took the time to explain the process to me.Can't wait to see how the result of the Invisalign on my teeth. Very friendly and caring staff.Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Dr. Fischman and his staff have been wonderful throughout the entire consultation process. Our experience with the application of braces is off to a great start, too. Looking forward to some great results and beautifully straight teeth."

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Excellent!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"Tara was very helpful setting up and explaining everything with Invisalign."

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
"Dr. Fischman and the entire staff at Dr. Fischman’s office are amazing! Everyone is so welcoming all the time, and they always make me feel so comfortable while I am visiting the office and when I have questions. I love it at Dr. Fischman’s office!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"I had a full set of braces in my fifties to make room for an implant where I was missing a tooth on the upper front. I had a fantastic experience. Also, my 3 children had either braces or Invisalign and their results were excellent as well. Dr. Fischman is wonderful and his office staff and technicians are super. I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
"My son didn't originally want Invisalign, but the process was quick, painless and comfortable for him. We had to change his appointment several times due to conflicts and they were very understanding. Dr.Fishman and his entire staff were Very accommodating and explained everything to my son before they did anything. That was a Huge help in encouraging him to want to get Invisalign. Dr. Fishman was very empathetic to my son's concerns and handled him with patience and care. His staff is very professional and competent. Tara did a great job with putting on the attachments and Lauren at the front desk is always helpful and friendly! My son is leaving with a smile on his face and that is all I could hope for! I would highly recommend Dr. Fishman for all your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"My nine-year old was very nervous about having orthodontic work/braces. Dr. Fischman and his staff did a great job making it a comfortable and painless process for her. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Great service, everybody is friendly"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"It was very relaxing and calm it was way better then I thought and they look amazing"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"Excellent care by everyone!!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
"Informative - Lauren was awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
"Courtney and Dr. Fischman did an absolute great job doing my braces and they also did it very carefully. I did not have any discomfort anywhere. Courtney also made my nervousness go down and the process was not as bad as I thought. They both did a outstanding job!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"Dr. Fischman's office is relaxing with the fish tank. And my child has been with his practice since 2011. Children learn how to earn fish bucks towards different prizes with convenient hours for the family."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Great experience!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Great service! Very nice staff, very welcoming, great and fast results.i"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"Braces feel very good and was done well!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"This is my second child, and after 2 years with my son I received the same great experience with my daughter. I love this place!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"I went to a couple places and this place was the best fit. The staff is so friendly and treat you like family. It's not a chain orthodontist so it's a more comfortable feel. The price beats anyone else and Dr. Fischman makes sure you are happy with everything. I was able to cut down the time by coming more often. I cried when I got my braces off because my smile looked so pretty! My daughter just got her braces on today too and I will be bringing my son. The office is updated and always clean. Best place to get a great smile!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Great practice. Lots of care and expertise from all the staff."

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Great service and great staff"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Everyone here is friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgeable!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"We have been so happy with the entire staff here at Fischman orthodontics. Everyone is always professional and welcoming. They take the time to explain every step of the process with my son's braces. He loves the Fish Bucks and looks forward to saving up for a special 'reward'. Scheduling appointments are easy and the office staff is friendly and helpful. Our family has nothing but great things to say about Dr. Fischman and his staff!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"No problems, speedy process"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"Everyone is friendly and helpful. Tara is very thorough and our son had a great experience. Highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Came for consultation. We're very happy with analysis, options presented and staff friendliness and professionalism."

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"Wow !! How can a Dentist Office be fun?! We are so lucky to have found Dr. Fischman - My daughter actually looks forward to going to the orthodontist. They are all so kind and compassionate. The front office staff is welcoming and the dental assistants are so professional, sweet and knowledgeable. And Dr. Fischman is a Prince - he is so nice to our daughter. We actually consulted with two other Orthondontists and Dr Fischmans Office just felt like home - Love all the fish tanks and delicious free coffee !! Awesome ! Thank You."

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"Appointments are very efficient and hassle free. The office always runs on time. I highly recommend Dr. Fischman practice."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"My daughter and I have been coming in to Dr. Fischman's for almost a year and have been quite impressed with the whole experience. Everyone is Friendly, professional, very accomodating and helpful; each staff member works to ensure every detail is handled well and is on top of each persons' individual treatment. So far the work that has been done is incredible and the results are amazing. I would not have chosen to go anywhere else. Definitely worth it!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"Very happy with the staff and the results."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"Dr. Fischman and staff were very patient and helpful. They answered all of my daughter's questions and helped ease her anxiety."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"This practice was recommended by our son's dentist and I can see why. Everyone is so nice and really makes an effort to answer all of your questions. Very pleased."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Very good support and service"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Tara took care of my son and was very, very patient with him. He's 8 and very hard for him to stay still while getting braces. Thanks so much to Tara for her patience and professionalism with children and Dr. Fischman was great as always."

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"This practice has serviced both my children so well. Friendly, knowledgable, and experienced professionals. Appointments run on time and are efficient. Dr. Fischman is excellent, answers all our questions and has been providing wonderful service. Overall, I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 633

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com