Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC Reviews

  • Phone: (860) 248-4269
  • 9 Dale Street, West Hartford, CT 06107

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 585

"It was fun. I didn't feel anything. Advice: Don't worry. Dr. Fishman very gentle and Patient!!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Awesome!!! What a great experience."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Everything went pretty smooth!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"A great day, upper braces and the lowers at a later date. It went well thanks to Dr. Fischman and his Staff."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Very positive experience"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Dr Fishman is awesome! The staff is amazing friendly and professional service. This is our second child going to Dr Fishman and I'm next in line. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Thanks for helping me have a great smile! All the staff here are so nice & helpful!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"At first I was nervous to come because many of my friends were saying that it was going to hurt. After the appointment all my worry was gone! The appointment was great and all the beliefs of it being annoying were wrong! I'm super happy with the outcome of my braces and I'm glad I came."

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
"Very nice, professional and extremely skilled. Bright, happy and relaxing environment. Very clean. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"Highly recommended! Great office, flexible, knowledgeable, reasonable costs. What more could you ask for? My son’s teeth are perfect. Outstanding."

Review Verified on 10/1/2018
"Great first visit"

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Lauren did a good job on my braces"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
"To Whom it may concern Dr Fischman's practice is out of this world. I came in at 16 years old and here I am 4 years later with a perfect smile. My teeth weren't that bad,I just had a lot of crowding. The process was smooth and simple, and better yet, affordable. I have no complaints about anyone. From start to finish you are apart of the family. I am eternally grateful and can't thank Dr. Fischman and the staff enough. Keep changing peoples lives."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"The atmosphere is inviting and the decor appealing. The staff are always attentive and cordial."

Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"Nice job"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"We have been a Fischman family for years. Our oldest child has a gorgeous smile following her treatment with braces. Our middle child is making good progress with Invisalign and our youngest got his braces today. Always on time, professional, and courteous, the staff at Fischman Orthodontics are wonderful. Dr. Fischman's calm and reassuring manner sold me on the practice and we couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Love these folks. Curious, friendly, informative. Came highly recommended."

Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"It was good"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"I absolutely love this place! I have had extensive dental work done at many facilities and this is hands down the best by far. The staff are warm and welcoming and Dr. Fischman is an expert in his field. My previous orthodontist had me in braces for 7 years and when finished my teeth were still far from straight and he said there was nothing else he could do for me. I came to Dr. Fischman and my smile has never been better. He and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. The facility is clean, comfortable, and snacks and drinks are always provided! I cannot recommend his place enough and I urge you to come! You will NOT regret it!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Great people that work here, they are very nice and had a great payment plan."

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Great people that work here. They are very nice. Also work with you towards a payment plan."

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Very friendly and great service"

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"Excellent service, good instructions . Very professional"

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"Great service.Dr. Fischman is very professional, staff are so friendly, it was a great pleasure to get my daughters braces done here!!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"We were referred to your office by our friends the Duvalls. My daughter just had her upper braces put on Monday and I cannot say enough great things about your practice. Everyone from the office is kind, patient, helpful and efficient. Courtney was wonderful with Adrienne, explaining each step. I am extremely grateful to have found your practice and will recommend you to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"The staff is absolutely wonderful! They know all their patients by first name. And Dr. Fischman is caring and always precise with his care."

Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Great staff that made my 8 yr old comfortable and excited for his new braces. Spent time explaining how to care for braces."

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Every visit has been easy and pleasant. The staff are all kind and caring. My daughter enjoys coming to the orthodontist. She loves showing off her braces colors and the Fisch bucks are a big hit!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"I've known Dr Fischman for several years as my customer and now my daughter as his customer. He is one of the nicest, kindest people I've ever had the privilege of meeting. And he's a pretty good orthodontist too. So far so good. Thanks Doc!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Tara was very thorough and explained everything really well. A great first visit!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Professional"

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"Dr. Fischman &Staff have been fantastic! Very professional. Great orthodontist.Excellent service and very accompanying in scheduling appointments."

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Dr. Fischman &Staff have been fantastic! Very professional. Excellent service and very flexible."

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Exceptional Orthodontist! I’m almost done with my Invisalign/OrthoPulse treatment I was able to get my teeth straightened in 3 months. Every visit has been quickly and pleasant."

Review Verified on 4/28/2018
"Dr Fischman and the whole staff are just incredible, warm friendly and kind. I am so glad we picked them for my sons orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/14/2018
"Three different orthodontists and all I can say is there is no one like Doctor Fischman. I have not had my Invisalign braces put on just yet but going through the process so far, everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful and extremely polite. I wish that I had gone here sooner!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"I orginially went to Doctor Fischman’s office in 2014 for orthodntic work. Unfortuanetly, I did not flow through with my decision at the time and regret it. Now this year, I am once again going to the office but this time I am following through with my plan for braces (Invisalign). Not only has Doctor Fischman been extremely helpful but his team has been just as great! Because of Marci, Angie, Jo-Anna, Colleen and the rest of the team, I am following through with my plan and I am incredibly excited becasue I know I am going to have the perfect smile I ao longed for. As an adult, we often do not think that we should get braces or see an orthodontist. When you find the right one however, your opinion on the matter changes. If there is anyone who wants braces but is afraid due to the appearance, go to Doctor Fischman’s office and you won’t regret it. I went to a dentist originally but I am glad I came to Doctor Fischman after. The entire office was very knowledgeable and they showed that making a perfect smile is their number one goal!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"As an older adult with a smile that was not perfect, I always was concerned ablut my image. I was always afraid to smile in public and go for braces because of the how they would look on me. Doctor Fischman and his team changed all that. I was told by my dentist that I was not a likely candidate for Invisalign due to severe crowding. I felt very defeated and believed that I would never get the perfect smile I always longed for. When i walked into Doctor Fischman’s office, not only was I told that I was a candidate, but that Invisalign would do the job with no problem. Furthermore, due to my work schedule, I was unable to make my initial consultations originally. The staff at Doctor Fiscman’s office rescheduled me without a problem and even sent me text alerts so that I wouldn’t forget. I encourage anyone in Connecticut who is in need of braces to come to West Hartford. Not only will you get exactly what you are looking for but you will be provided with excellent service as well!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"The staff is always very friendly, the office is very clean and state of the art and they are always running on time for us. Dr. Fischman is always available to answer questions and is extremely nice, friendly and never makes us feel rushed."

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"My son got his braces put in today. Tara made this experience pleasant and stress free. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Dr Fischman and the whole staff are just incredible, warm friendly and kind. I am so glad we picked them for my sons orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Relaxing friendly quiet"

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 585

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com