Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC Reviews

  • 9 Dale Street, West Hartford, CT 06107

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 642

"So very happy with our experience at Dr. Fischman's office. They were very, very kind, compassionate and patient. They really explained everything thoroughly to our child which really helped tremendously. The office staff is also equally amazing!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
"This was my second experience bringing in one of my children for braces. Once again, I was blown away and very grateful for the amazing treatment provided by Dr. Fischman and his caring staff. Not only did everyone make my son feel comfortable and at ease, but they treated him with respect and maturity-- something important to a 12 year old boy. Thorough in their explanations of everything they were doing, gentle as they manipulated his mouth, and friendly to a fault, Dr. Fischman and his assistants are the best kind of medical professionals- the kind who treat their patients like valued family members. I have referred many families to this practice over the last six years, and to a one, they are beyond grateful to me for this recommendation. We feel so lucky to be able to entrust our children's smiles to this wonderful practice."

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
"Everybody was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Courtney reassured me and made me feel less nervous. Overall, it was a great experience, although they do feel quite weird."

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
"Dr. Fischman is very personable and professional and so is his incredible friendly and accomodating staff. I chose the practice to correct my crooked smile and I could not be more pleased. My youngest son is also deemed to get braces and we will now dub Dr. Fischman's practice as the practice we will be. Thank you and keep up the great work."

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
"Great practice. Everyone is incredibly professional and helpful. They put the patient first."

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
"Everyone is friendly There's gift cards you could earn"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Excellent service, comfortable caring climate and convenient."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Dr. Fischman and Courtney were great when our son had his braces put on today. They were patient and very thorough with all of their explanations."

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
"The entire staff along with Dr. Fischman is compassionate and kind to my kids. This is a great practice."

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
"We have been coming to Fischman orthodontics since 2012. We have had consistently good experiences with the work on the actual teeth, but it is the staff and Dr. Fischman that have us coming back. They are friendly and accomodating and everyone has exceptional interpersonal skills. They have a terrific way of communicating with children. We find the office lovely and relaxing and love the saltwater fish tanks. They have also been extremely accomodating and flexible with appointments and we are happy to continue being a part of this practice!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
"Dr. Fischman and his staff were excellent. They made our daughter feel comfortable and confident in getting her braces. They were also very fair in their pricing and offered flexible payment options, which we appreciated. We would highly recommend Dr. Fischman to all those in West Hartford and the surrounding area."

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
"Excellent service and assistance after hours with all emergencies!,"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"This is a great office. When my daughter had an emergency on a Friday night, one of the nurses met us at he office to fix the problem! Five stars."

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"Easy and comfortable experience. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"Courtney, Lauren and Dr. Steven did an awesome job placing the attachments and Invisalign on my teeth. Courtney took time to explain the different steps involved in changing the Alginers and placing the elastic. Can’t wait to see the changes as a result of the Invisalign treatment. All the staff are very friendly and kind. Thank you ."

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Courtney , Lauren and Dr.Steven did an awesome job putting the attachments and Invisalign on my teeth.Courtney took the time to explain the process to me.Can't wait to see how the result of the Invisalign on my teeth. Very friendly and caring staff.Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Dr. Fischman and his staff have been wonderful throughout the entire consultation process. Our experience with the application of braces is off to a great start, too. Looking forward to some great results and beautifully straight teeth."

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Excellent!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"Tara was very helpful setting up and explaining everything with Invisalign."

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
"Dr. Fischman and the entire staff at Dr. Fischman’s office are amazing! Everyone is so welcoming all the time, and they always make me feel so comfortable while I am visiting the office and when I have questions. I love it at Dr. Fischman’s office!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"I had a full set of braces in my fifties to make room for an implant where I was missing a tooth on the upper front. I had a fantastic experience. Also, my 3 children had either braces or Invisalign and their results were excellent as well. Dr. Fischman is wonderful and his office staff and technicians are super. I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
"My son didn't originally want Invisalign, but the process was quick, painless and comfortable for him. We had to change his appointment several times due to conflicts and they were very understanding. Dr.Fishman and his entire staff were Very accommodating and explained everything to my son before they did anything. That was a Huge help in encouraging him to want to get Invisalign. Dr. Fishman was very empathetic to my son's concerns and handled him with patience and care. His staff is very professional and competent. Tara did a great job with putting on the attachments and Lauren at the front desk is always helpful and friendly! My son is leaving with a smile on his face and that is all I could hope for! I would highly recommend Dr. Fishman for all your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"My nine-year old was very nervous about having orthodontic work/braces. Dr. Fischman and his staff did a great job making it a comfortable and painless process for her. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Great service, everybody is friendly"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"It was very relaxing and calm it was way better then I thought and they look amazing"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"Excellent care by everyone!!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
"Informative - Lauren was awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
"Courtney and Dr. Fischman did an absolute great job doing my braces and they also did it very carefully. I did not have any discomfort anywhere. Courtney also made my nervousness go down and the process was not as bad as I thought. They both did a outstanding job!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"Dr. Fischman's office is relaxing with the fish tank. And my child has been with his practice since 2011. Children learn how to earn fish bucks towards different prizes with convenient hours for the family."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Great experience!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Great service! Very nice staff, very welcoming, great and fast results.i"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"Braces feel very good and was done well!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"This is my second child, and after 2 years with my son I received the same great experience with my daughter. I love this place!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"I went to a couple places and this place was the best fit. The staff is so friendly and treat you like family. It's not a chain orthodontist so it's a more comfortable feel. The price beats anyone else and Dr. Fischman makes sure you are happy with everything. I was able to cut down the time by coming more often. I cried when I got my braces off because my smile looked so pretty! My daughter just got her braces on today too and I will be bringing my son. The office is updated and always clean. Best place to get a great smile!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Great practice. Lots of care and expertise from all the staff."

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Great service and great staff"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Everyone here is friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgeable!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"We have been so happy with the entire staff here at Fischman orthodontics. Everyone is always professional and welcoming. They take the time to explain every step of the process with my son's braces. He loves the Fish Bucks and looks forward to saving up for a special 'reward'. Scheduling appointments are easy and the office staff is friendly and helpful. Our family has nothing but great things to say about Dr. Fischman and his staff!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"No problems, speedy process"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"Everyone is friendly and helpful. Tara is very thorough and our son had a great experience. Highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Came for consultation. We're very happy with analysis, options presented and staff friendliness and professionalism."

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 642

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com