Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC Reviews

  • Phone: (860) 248-4269
  • 9 Dale Street, West Hartford, CT 06107

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 620

"My nine-year old was very nervous about having orthodontic work/braces. Dr. Fischman and his staff did a great job making it a comfortable and painless process for her. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Great service, everybody is friendly"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"It was very relaxing and calm it was way better then I thought and they look amazing"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"Excellent care by everyone!!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
"Informative - Lauren was awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
"Courtney and Dr. Fischman did an absolute great job doing my braces and they also did it very carefully. I did not have any discomfort anywhere. Courtney also made my nervousness go down and the process was not as bad as I thought. They both did a outstanding job!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"Dr. Fischman's office is relaxing with the fish tank. And my child has been with his practice since 2011. Children learn how to earn fish bucks towards different prizes with convenient hours for the family."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Great experience!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Great service! Very nice staff, very welcoming, great and fast results.i"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"Braces feel very good and was done well!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"This is my second child, and after 2 years with my son I received the same great experience with my daughter. I love this place!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"I went to a couple places and this place was the best fit. The staff is so friendly and treat you like family. It's not a chain orthodontist so it's a more comfortable feel. The price beats anyone else and Dr. Fischman makes sure you are happy with everything. I was able to cut down the time by coming more often. I cried when I got my braces off because my smile looked so pretty! My daughter just got her braces on today too and I will be bringing my son. The office is updated and always clean. Best place to get a great smile!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Great practice. Lots of care and expertise from all the staff."

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Great service and great staff"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Everyone here is friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgeable!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"We have been so happy with the entire staff here at Fischman orthodontics. Everyone is always professional and welcoming. They take the time to explain every step of the process with my son's braces. He loves the Fish Bucks and looks forward to saving up for a special 'reward'. Scheduling appointments are easy and the office staff is friendly and helpful. Our family has nothing but great things to say about Dr. Fischman and his staff!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"No problems, speedy process"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"Everyone is friendly and helpful. Tara is very thorough and our son had a great experience. Highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Came for consultation. We're very happy with analysis, options presented and staff friendliness and professionalism."

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"Wow !! How can a Dentist Office be fun?! We are so lucky to have found Dr. Fischman - My daughter actually looks forward to going to the orthodontist. They are all so kind and compassionate. The front office staff is welcoming and the dental assistants are so professional, sweet and knowledgeable. And Dr. Fischman is a Prince - he is so nice to our daughter. We actually consulted with two other Orthondontists and Dr Fischmans Office just felt like home - Love all the fish tanks and delicious free coffee !! Awesome ! Thank You."

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"Appointments are very efficient and hassle free. The office always runs on time. I highly recommend Dr. Fischman practice."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"My daughter and I have been coming in to Dr. Fischman's for almost a year and have been quite impressed with the whole experience. Everyone is Friendly, professional, very accomodating and helpful; each staff member works to ensure every detail is handled well and is on top of each persons' individual treatment. So far the work that has been done is incredible and the results are amazing. I would not have chosen to go anywhere else. Definitely worth it!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"Very happy with the staff and the results."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"Dr. Fischman and staff were very patient and helpful. They answered all of my daughter's questions and helped ease her anxiety."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"This practice was recommended by our son's dentist and I can see why. Everyone is so nice and really makes an effort to answer all of your questions. Very pleased."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Very good support and service"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Tara took care of my son and was very, very patient with him. He's 8 and very hard for him to stay still while getting braces. Thanks so much to Tara for her patience and professionalism with children and Dr. Fischman was great as always."

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"This practice has serviced both my children so well. Friendly, knowledgable, and experienced professionals. Appointments run on time and are efficient. Dr. Fischman is excellent, answers all our questions and has been providing wonderful service. Overall, I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"Second family member working with Dr. Fischman; second time we've been thrilled with the process, value, and service."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"I like the treatment here. Everyone is so helpful."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"Dr Steven A Fischman Orthodontics LLC has been the easiest 2 year experience. Braces have a bad stigma but through Dr Fischman and his team I was walked through each appointment excited for new colors and prizes. I am coming towards the end of my journey and will miss the inviting atmosphere that allowed for this process to go as smoothly as possible."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"So much easier than I expected"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Wonderful experience - no pressure and everyone was very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"I am truly grateful for the wonderful care that I received the last 3 years from Dr. Steven A. Fischman and his team. Amazing Staff! From behind the desk to the patient chair. They are all Super kind and excel in Customer Servive! Thanks again for everything. Continue being the BEST! Marykate Rotchford"

Review Verified on 10/12/2018
"It was fun. I didn't feel anything. Advice: Don't worry. Dr. Fishman very gentle and Patient!!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Awesome!!! What a great experience."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Everything went pretty smooth!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"A great day, upper braces and the lowers at a later date. It went well thanks to Dr. Fischman and his Staff."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Very positive experience"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Dr Fishman is awesome! The staff is amazing friendly and professional service. This is our second child going to Dr Fishman and I'm next in line. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Thanks for helping me have a great smile! All the staff here are so nice & helpful!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 620

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com